Archive for May, 2004

2004 – Play To Win

May 17, 2004


1. Ten Years Time
2. Sometimes
3. Stay the Same
4. You Used to Love Me
5. Play to Win
6. No Big Deal
7. Latchkey Kid
8. Fallen Angel
9. Give and Take
10. War of Two Minds
11. Picking Up the Pieces
12. Tumbling Down
**Letting Go (hidden bonus track)

Released: May 17th 2004

Stay The Same
Track listing:
1. Stay the Same
2. Letting Go

Released: May 3rd 2004
Watch the Music Video

Ten Years Time
Track listing:
1. Ten Years Time (radio edit)
2. Baby I Believe

Released: August 2nd 2004
Watch the Music Video

You Used To Love Me (radio promo only)
Track listing:You Used to Love Me (radio edit)